Welcome to CWASD

At Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District, we pride ourselves on being big enough for opportunities, but small enough to care!

Announcements

District News

  • CWHS Teacher Honored for Tech Ed Acheivements Over the last two years many changes have come to the technical education department at Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District. Now, after leading those recent upgrades, CWHS teacher Bob Morehead has been recognized state-wide for h... read more
  • CWASD Junior Aiming for the Clouds CWHS Junior Ben Hanson is a busy guy. In addition to being a student, he currently plays on the Bulldogs JV basketball team. He also volunteers on the local fire department and at the information desk at Mayo Clinic-Northland in Barr... read more
  • Learn More About Our District Take a glance at our district brochure and get started on learning more about Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District! read more

Calendar

<< July 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Upcoming Events

July 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
07:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
July 10 - Friday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
July 13 - Monday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
July 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
07:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
July 16 - Thursday
06:00 PM - CW Alumni vs. HS Basketball
July 17 - Friday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
July 20 - Monday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
July 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
07:00 PM - Men's League Basketball
July 23 - Thursday
06:00 PM - CW Alumni vs. HS Basketball
July 24 - Friday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
July 27 - Monday
08:00 AM - Walk Aerobics
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District • 1001 Knapp Street, Chetek, WI 54728 • Phone: (715) 924-2226 • Fax: (715) 924-2376
Copyright © 2015 Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District. All Rights Reserved.